New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm new in town, here to say hello and make some new friends

Hi i'm Sharon
I recently moved from Auckland to Coromandel but thats over and now just settling into a small acreage in Manunui with my pets, my two children have grown up, next year my studies will start so for now i'm looking for new friends to start and a life partner hopefully.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsunder the dome, zombie related shows, 3rd degree
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesanything tarantino, depp, dark
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsiron maiden, black sabbath, system, rage, sal dub, kora, shapeshifter
Reading selectionHealth, Nature
Favorite booksthe earth children series
Idea of fungoing for a ride on my motorbike, stop at some pubs for refreshments, back to a mates for a bbq
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing for a helicopter ride

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBaha'i
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneran interesting man with good personal hygiene that likes to communicate and loves me for who i am
On the first dateprobable do what you wanted to, open to suggestion