New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ange

Female (44) looking for Male Turangi, Waikato, New Zealand

Loyal, kind, & fun to be around. Bubbly personality, & very straight up. I am open minded & not alot phases me these days :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFarm Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeIs to be happy, have a good man & see what happens! Life takes many twists & turns.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who can hold his own. Loyalty, kindness & stands by his woman.
On the first dateHave a few drinks & relax somewhere nice