New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single mum seeing whats out there

Hi. I'm a honest and loyal ex country lady. I am a single mum who adores my son very much. Decided to try something different by joining this site. Never been in the military myself but it has my interest. I love animals and kids. I am aspiring to be a teacher and hope to commence the study this year for it. Hope to hear from you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHead Mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsIm a sucker for Shortland street and Home and Away
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI dont really have a fav as such
Favorite artistsI like all music
Favorite booksI dont really have a fav as such. Ill read anything when i can
Idea of funHorse riding, gardening, cooking, baking, geocaching and spending time with my son
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing as such but im usually keen to.tey new things

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become a teacher and make a life for my son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal and trustworthy and accepts me for me
On the first dateEveryone is different. Different dates suit different people. Nothing too stressful vos thats not alot of fun