New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Attractive and active

I'm a kind and caring kind of girl. I'm fun loving, and am also well grounded with an easy going can do attitude

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLandscape gardener I am also a Nanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like outback Alaska on the Discovery channel
Sports, mainly Tennis and Rugby
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesNot many have seen it, but my favorite is called Ravenous
Favorite artistsI like a bit of everything
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Classic
Favorite booksI like to learn a little about new age discoveries, and sports persons auto-biography's
Idea of funBeing with my friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHomemade Italian pasta, when I'm in Italy

Views

Goal in lifeThere are a couple of people I know of but would like to meet.
To keep living life to the fullest, be the best person I can be, keep being around people who are doing the same.
Keep the vibe high, and help others who may be low.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI think a little of all of the above can be attractive
I think it's important to have the same values to have a successful healthy relationship.
On the first dateA walk on the beach and a picinic